ISSN 2286-976X (Print)

ISSN 2539-5513 (Online)

RJSH

RANGSIT JOURNAL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

https://rjsh.rsu.ac.th

Managing Editor :

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kanda Wongwailikhit: Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand.  (kanda.w@rsu.ac.th)

          Nootjaree Lohakarn: Faculty of Architecture, Rangsit University, Thailand. (nootjareersu@gmail.com)

          Alisa Yaungnoon, Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand. (alisa.y@rsu.ac.th)

          Chayanit Ajchariyapota, Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand. (chayanit.a@rsu.ac.th)

          Kanokrat Krukimsom, Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand. (kanokrat.k@rsu.ac.th)

          Navaporn Sartkhum, Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand. (nawaporn.sa@rsu.ac.th)

          Nipaporn Pobsabua, Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand. (nipaporn.pob@rsu.ac.th)

          Ratima Tadee, Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand. (ratima.t@rsu.ac.th)

          Wuttisak Youjumnong, Research Ethics Office Of Rangsit University, Rangsit University, Thailand. (wuttisak.y@rsu.ac.th)


Graphic Designer :

Danu Phumalee, Ph.D.
        College of Design, Rangsit University, Thailand