ISSN 2286-976X (Print)

ISSN 2539-5513 (Online)



Advisory Board:

          Dr. Attawit Ourairat: Rangsit University, Thailand.
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Nares Pantaratorn: Rangsit University, Thailand.

Editor-in-Chief :

           Assoc. Prof. Dr. Thamavit Terdudomtham: Faculty of Criminology and Criminal Justice Administration, Rangsit University, Thailand.  (

Associate Editors :

          Asst. Prof. Dr. Jomdet Trimek: College of social Innovation, Rangsit University, Thailand. (

Managing Editor :

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kanda Wongwailikhit: Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand.  (

          Dr.Nootjaree Lohakarn: Faculty of Architecture, Rangsit University, Thailand. (

Editorial Board:


          Assoc. Prof. Dr. AKM Ahsan Ullah: Faculty of Art and Social Science, University of Brunei Darussalam. (


          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faraha Nawaz: Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Social Science, University of Rajshahi. (
          Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mahboob Ali: Dhaka School of Economics, Bangladesh. (
          Asst. Prof. Jannatul Ferdous: Department of Public Administration, Comilla University (



          Dr. Lam Yan Yan: Hong Kong Design Institute, Hong Kong, China. (

Hong Kong:

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kristof Crolla: School of Architecture , The Chinese University of Hong Kong. (


          Prof. Dr. Praveen Nahar: National Institute of Design, India. (


          Dr. Josua Tarigan: International Business Accounting, Petra Christian University. (


          Prof. Dr. Akihiro Matoba: Faculty of Economics and Graduate School of Economics, Kanagawa University. (

          Prof. Dr. Daichi Iwase: TZU DESIS Lab Design for Social Innovation and Sustainability,Tokyo Zokei University. (

          Assoc. Prof. Naoyuki Ishimura: Faculty of Commerce, Chuo University, Tokyo. (


          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ellenita R. RED: College of Computer and Information Science, Malayan Colleges Laguna. (
          Dr. Ma. Cecilia G. Adefuin: Department of Education, Laguna.  (
          Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Erickson A. Amion: Program Chairperson & Associate Professor II, Department of Psychology at University of the City of Muntinlupa (
          Asst. Prof. John Aquilino Edmund G. de Lima: Political Science Department, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa, University of the City of Muntinlupa, Philippines (
          Assoc. Prof. Fe Salamat Dullavin: Handled Business Management Major and Elective Subjects, Department Research and Extension Coordinator, Cavite State University (
          Dr. Rowena G. Dela Cruz: Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa (PLMun), University of the City of Muntinlupa (



          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peera Charoenporn: International Program of Economics, Thammasat University, Thailand. (
          Prof. Dr. Surachai Sirikrai: Faculty of Political Science, Thammasat University, Thailand.
          Prof. Surichai Wankaew: Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand. (
          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suthiphand Chirathivat: (Emeritus), The ASEAN Studies Center, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand.  
          Prof. Dr. Vira Somboon: Institute of Political Science, Rangsit University, Thailand. (
          Assoc. Prof. Pol. Lt. Col. Dr. Krisanaphong Poothakool: Criminology & Criminal Justice Administration, Rangsit University. (
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Piyasuda Mawai: Faculty of Digital Art, Rangsit University, Thailand. (
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Rattaphong Sonsuphap: College of social Innovation, Rangsit University, Thailand. (
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Sauwalak Kittiprapas:
 Faculty of Economics, Rangsit University, Thailand. (
          Mr. Aumnouvut Sarasalin: Faculty of Digital Art, Rangsit University, Thailand.  (
          Dr. Nakonthep Tipayasuparat: Faculty of Liberal Art, Rangsit University, Thailand. (

United Kingdom:

          Prof. Dr. Peter Duff: School of Law (criminal justice), University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom. (