ISSN 2286-976X (Print)

ISSN 2539-5513 (Online)

RJSH

RANGSIT JOURNAL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

https://rjsh.rsu.ac.th

active

Advisory Board:

          Dr. Attawit Ourairat: Rangsit University, Thailand.
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Nares Pantaratorn: Rangsit University, Thailand.

Editor-in-Chief :

          Thamavit Terdudomtham: Faculty of Criminology and Criminal Justice Administration, Rangsit University, Thailand.  (thamavit.t@rsu.ac.th)

Associate Editors :

          Asst. Prof. Dr. Jomdet Trimek: College of social Innovation, Rangsit University, Thailand. (jomdet@rsu.ac.th)

Managing Editor :

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kanda Wongwailikhit: Research Institute, Rangsit University, Thailand.  (kanda.w@rsu.ac.th)

          Nootjaree Lohakarn: Faculty of Architecture, Rangsit University, Thailand. (nootjareersu@gmail.com)


Editorial Board:

Brunei:

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. AKM Ahsan Ullah: Faculty of Art and Social Science, University of Brunei Darussalam. (ahsan.ullah@ubd.edu.bn)

Bangladesh:

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faraha Nawaz: Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Social Science, University of Rajshahi. (faraha.nawaz@gmail.com)
          Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mahboob Ali: Dhaka School of Economics, Bangladesh. (pipulbd@gmail.com)

China:

          Dr. Lam Yan Yan: Hong Kong Design Institute, Hong Kong, China. (yanyan@vtc.edu.hk)

Hong Kong:

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kristof Crolla: School of Architecture , The Chinese University of Hong Kong. (kristof.crolla@cuhk.edu.hk)

India:

          Prof. Dr. Praveen Nahar: National Institute of Design, India. (pnahar@nid.edu)

Indonesia: 

          Dr. Josua Tarigan: International Business Accounting, Petra Christian University. (josuatrg@yahoo.com)

Japan:

          Prof. Dr. Akihiro Matoba: Faculty of Economics and Graduate School of Economics, Kanagawa University. (akihiromatoba@hotmail.com)

          Prof. Dr. Daichi Iwase: TZU DESIS Lab Design for Social Innovation and Sustainability,Tokyo Zokei University. (iwase@zokei.ac.jp)

          Assoc. Prof. Naoyuki Ishimura: Faculty of Commerce, Chuo University, Tokyo. (naoyuki.ishimura705@gmail.com)

Philippines: 

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ellenita R. RED: College of Computer and Information Science, Malayan Colleges Laguna. (ellenita_red@yahoo.com)
          Dr. Ma. Cecilia G. Adefuin: Department of Education, Laguna, Philippines.  (macecilia.adefuin@deped.gov.ph)

Thailand:

          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peera Charoenporn: International Program of Economics, Thammasat University, Thailand. (peera@econ.tu.ac.th)
          Prof. Dr. Surachai Sirikrai: Faculty of Political Science, Thammasat University, Thailand.
          Prof. Surichai Wankaew: Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand. (surichai.w@chula.ac.th)
          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suthiphand Chirathivat: (Emeritus), The ASEAN Studies Center, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand.  
          Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vira Somboon: Institute of Political Science, Rangsit University, Thailand. (vira.s@rsu.ac.th)
          Assoc. Prof. Pol. Lt. Col. Dr. Krisanaphong Poothakool: Criminology & Criminal Justice Administration, Rangsit University. (k.poothakool@rsu.ac.th)
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Piyasuda Mawai: Faculty of Digital Art, Rangsit University, Thailand. (piyasuda.m@rsu.ac.th)
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Rattaphong Sonsuphap: College of social Innovation, Rangsit University, Thailand. (rattsonsuphap@gmail.com)
          Asst. Prof. Dr. Sauwalak Kittiprapas:
 Faculty of Economics, Rangsit University, Thailand. (sauwalak.k@rsu.ac.th)
          Mr. Aumnouvut Sarasalin: Faculty of Digital Art, Rangsit University, Thailand.  (aumnouvut.s@rsu.ac.th)
          Dr. Nakonthep Tipayasuparat: Faculty of Liberal Art, Rangsit University, Thailand. (nakonthep@rsu.ac.th)

United Kingdom:

          Prof. Dr. Peter Duff: School of Law (criminal justice), University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom. (p.duff@abdn.ac.uk)